This website uses cookies
Die Website speichert nun nur noch wichtige Cookies auf Ihrem Computer. Wenn Sie keine Cookies zulassen, können Sie möglicherweise bestimmte Funktionen der Website nicht nutzen, wie zum Beispiel: Anmelden, Produkte kaufen, personalisierte Inhalte ansehen, zwischen den Sprachen der Website wechseln. Es wird empfohlen, dass Sie alle Cookies zulassen.
+49 241 52 30 30 (DE) Alle Standorte

SUCHEN

Is your Condensation Particle Counter ready for PMP compliant measurements?

17 Mrz 2021 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 7:30 PM IST Online

*Dieses Webinar ist leider nur in Englisch verfügbar.*

Join us for a webinar and learn how to keep your CPC compliant for particle number measurements.

What the webinar will be about:

During the one hour webinar, we will provide a review of the European Particle Measurement Programme (PMP) requirements for the Condensation Particle Counters (CPC) needed for Type Approval particle emission measurements, both for 23nm and upcoming 10nm solid particle number measurements. You will also learn more about:

There will be time reserved at the end of the webinar for audience questions.

Webinar Details

  • DATE: Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
  • TIME: 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 3:30 PM IST
  • DURATION: 1 hour

We hope you can join us! Register now to save your space.

REGISTER

More about the speaker

Francisco Romay received his Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota in 1992. He has been a member of the American Association for Aerosol Research for over 20 years and is the co-inventor of eight patents on aerosol instrumentation.