This website uses cookies
The web site is now storing only essential cookies on your computer. If you don't allow cookies, you may not be able to use certain features of the web site including but not limited to: log in, buy products, see personalized content, switch between site cultures. It is recommended that you allow all cookies.
800-680-1220 / +1 651-490-2860 (US) All Locations

SEARCH

Is your Condensation Particle Counter ready for PMP compliant measurements?

Mar 17 2021 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 7:30 PM IST Online

Join us for a webinar and learn how to keep your CPC compliant for particle number measurements.

What the webinar will be about:

During the one hour webinar, we will provide a review of the European Particle Measurement Programme (PMP) requirements for the Condensation Particle Counters (CPC) needed for Type Approval particle emission measurements, both for 23nm and upcoming 10nm solid particle number measurements. You will also learn more about:

There will be time reserved at the end of the webinar for audience questions.

Webinar Details

  • DATE: Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
  • TIME: 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 3:30 PM IST
  • DURATION: 1 hour

Watch the webinar recording

About the speaker

Francisco Romay received his Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota in 1992. He has been a member of the American Association for Aerosol Research for over 20 years and is the co-inventor of eight patents on aerosol instrumentation.