This website uses cookies
Le site internet ne stocke plus que les cookies essentiels sur votre ordinateur. Si vous n'autorisez pas les cookies, il se peut que vous ne puissiez pas utiliser certaines fonctionnalités du site, par exemple: se connecter, acheter des produits, voir le contenu personnalisé, passer d'une langue à l'autre. Il est recommandé d'autoriser tous les cookies.
+33 (0)1 41 19 21 99 (FR) Tous les sites

RECHERCHE

Is your Condensation Particle Counter ready for PMP compliant measurements?

17 mars 2021 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 7:30 PM IST Online

*Merci de noter que cette webinar est disponible en anglais uniquement.*

Join us for a webinar and learn how to keep your CPC compliant for particle number measurements.

What the webinar will be about:

During the one hour webinar, we will provide a review of the European Particle Measurement Programme (PMP) requirements for the Condensation Particle Counters (CPC) needed for Type Approval particle emission measurements, both for 23nm and upcoming 10nm solid particle number measurements. You will also learn more about:

There will be time reserved at the end of the webinar for audience questions.

Webinar Details

  • DATE: Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
  • TIME: 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 3:30 PM IST
  • DURATION: 1 hour

We hope you can join us! Register now to save your space.

REGISTER

More about the speaker

Francisco Romay received his Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota in 1992. He has been a member of the American Association for Aerosol Research for over 20 years and is the co-inventor of eight patents on aerosol instrumentation.