This website uses cookies
该网站现在只在您的计算机上存储必要的cookies。如果您不允许使用cookie,您可能无法使用网站的某些功能,包括但不限于:登录,购买产品,查看个性化内容,切换网站语言。建议您允许所有的Cookie。
+86 010-82197688 (中国) 所有地区

搜索

Is your Condensation Particle Counter ready for PMP compliant measurements?

3月 17 2021 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 7:30 PM IST Online

Join us for a webinar and learn how to keep your CPC compliant for particle number measurements.

What the webinar will be about:

During the one hour webinar, we will provide a review of the European Particle Measurement Programme (PMP) requirements for the Condensation Particle Counters (CPC) needed for Type Approval particle emission measurements, both for 23nm and upcoming 10nm solid particle number measurements. You will also learn more about:

There will be time reserved at the end of the webinar for audience questions.

Webinar Details

  • DATE: Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
  • TIME: 3:00 PM CET / 9:00 AM CDT / 3:30 PM IST
  • DURATION: 1 hour

Watch the webinar recording

About the speaker

Francisco Romay received his Ph.D. in Mechanical Engineering from the University of Minnesota in 1992. He has been a member of the American Association for Aerosol Research for over 20 years and is the co-inventor of eight patents on aerosol instrumentation.